Stettler Consulting AG

Our specialist expertise is your guarantee for professional HR and management consulting in the areas of recruitment, assessment, coaching and training.

Since 1981, our company logo stands for professional and efficient personnel search for the recruitment of qualified specialists and managers. The company has gained an excellent name for itself in the health sector over many years. In the future, Stettler Consulting AG will also continue to concentrate on its core competence, health care, whilst the services assessment, coaching and training will be carried out in all sectors.

HR consulting

We offer the following services in the field of HR consulting:

  • Personality diagnostics
  • Coaching
  • Training
  • Applicant training
  • Outplacement

Over the last few years, we have successfully used our scientifically well-founded HR diagnostics as part of recruitment. At the request of our clients, we now also offer these assessments as a stand-alone service in the form of skills assessments and as the basis for your internal HR decisions.

The results of these diagnostics subsequently became the triggers for professional HR development in the form of coaching sessions for managers and employees and the development of company-specific training courses for entire groups of employees.

We make our expertise in the area of interview techniques and our intensive knowledge of the market available in our services applicant training and outplacement to employees who are seeking a career change.
We would be delighted to accompany you and your employees on the path to success!

> more

Stettler Consulting AG

Notre compétence professionnelle en matière de conseil en personnel et en entreprise dans le domaine du recrutement, de l’évaluation, du coaching et de la formation.

Des prestations sur mesure
Depuis 1981, le logo de notre entreprise est synonyme de recrutement professionnel et efficace de personnel qualifié et de cadres dirigeants. Depuis de nombreuses années, l’entreprise jouit d’une réputation d’excellence dans le secteur de la santé. Stettler Consulting AG continuera à l’avenir à se concentrer sur le recrutement d’un personnel compétent dans le domaine du Health Care toute en diversifiant ses prestations d’évaluation, de coaching et de formation désormais disponibles pour toutes les branches.

Consulting en personnel

Dans le domaine du consulting en personnel, nous proposons les prestations de service suivantes:

  • Diagnostic de la personnalité
  • Coaching
  • Formation
  • Formation des candidats
  • Reclassement externe

Au cours des dernières années, nous avons, pour le recrutement, utilisé avec succès notre test de diagnostic de la personnalité basé sur des fondements scientifiques. A la demande de nos clients , nous proposons désormais ces tests comme prestation indépendante permettant un bilan de compétences, et servant de base à des processus décisionnels internes de personnel.

Les résultats de ce diagnostic ont par la suite débouché sur la question d’une évolution professionnelle sous forme de coachings pour le personnel d’encadrement et les collaborateurs, ainsi que sur le développement de formations adaptées aux besoins de l’entreprise pour des groupes de collaborateurs tout entier.

Nous mettons à disposition de collaborateurs qui souhaitent se réorienter professionnellement tout notre savoir-faire en matière de techniques d’entretien, nos solides connaissances du marché, nos services de formation pour bien postuler et reclassement externe.

Nous serions heureux de pouvoir vous accompagner sur le chemin du succès, vous et vos collaborateurs!

> plus